Board Members
If you'd like to email the board with a comment, question, or concern please submit the contact us form.
Patrina Falacco Chappelle Parks/Rec
Carol Hayhoe Secretary
Carolyn Hoover
Long Range Planning (LRP)
Kristine Kiousis Vice President
James Krueger Communications
Dan Lester Architectural Review Board (ARB)
Maureen McGovern Properties
David Stager
Cory Taylor Treasurer
Effective: 4/7/2022